Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga2671
Henry Mudge277
Hifikepunye Pohamba67333
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius546
Justus Garoeb1105
Katuutire Kaura666
Kuaima Riruako471
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.