Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga1415
Henry Mudge132
Hifikepunye Pohamba70750
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius311
Justus Garoeb365
Katuutire Kaura779
Kuaima Riruako297
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.