Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga566
Henry Mudge120
Hifikepunye Pohamba92024
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius494
Justus Garoeb318
Katuutire Kaura253
Kuaima Riruako737
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.