Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga1300
Henry Mudge1488
Hifikepunye Pohamba13082
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius836
Justus Garoeb970
Katuutire Kaura3723
Kuaima Riruako7005
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.