Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga4569
Henry Mudge443
Hifikepunye Pohamba65317
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius611
Justus Garoeb949
Katuutire Kaura4856
Kuaima Riruako396
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.