Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga6320
Henry Mudge1378
Hifikepunye Pohamba16049
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius678
Justus Garoeb728
Katuutire Kaura5021
Kuaima Riruako439
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.