Detailed Presidential Results 2004


Benjamin Ulenga6318
Henry Mudge1626
Hifikepunye Pohamba40407
Jacobs Willem Francios Pretorius1233
Justus Garoeb8355
Katuutire Kaura2772
Kuaima Riruako3371
Share this article facebook | delicious | digg
© 2014 Election Watch

Election Watch is a project of the Institute for Public Policy Research in Windhoek, Namibia. Election Watch is funded by the European Union and the Canadian Fund for Local Initiatives.